Background-image
Sponsors
Partners
University+of+Toronto
Toronto+Summer+Swim+Camp
Speedo

Summer Training Schedule (UPDATED: JULY 9)

Effective Monday, June 16 we will begin our Summer Training Schedule, which will be posted shortly on the TSC website under Calendars. Please note: pool availability is limited; accordingly, training is only available to those athletes preparing for championship competitions yet to be completed.

Thursday, July 10

National: 4:30-6:00pm @Havergal

Gold, Silver: 6:00-7:30pm @Havergal

Friday, July 11

National: 7:30-9:30am @Summerville, 5:30-7:00pm @UofT   

Gold, Silver: 7:30-9:30am @Summerville, 4:30-6:30pm @Havergal

Saturday, July 12

National, Gold, Silver: 5:30-8:00am @UofT

Sunday, July 13

National swimmers depart for Saskatoon for Summer Nationals (travel dates July 13-19)  

Monday, July 14

National, Gold, Silver: 7:30-9:30am @Summerville, 4:00-6:00pm @UofT  

Tuesday, July 15

National, Gold, Silver: 4:00-6:00pm @UofT  

Wednesday, July 16  

National, Gold, Silver: 5:30-7:30am @UofT  

Thursday, July 17

National, Gold, Silver: 5:30-7:30am @UofT  

Friday, July 18

National, Gold, Silver: 6:00-8:00am @UofT, 4:00-6:00pm @UofT

Saturday, July 19

OFF

Sunday, July 20

National, Gold, Silver: 6:00-8:00am @UofT   

Monday, July 21

Swimmers depart for Winnipeg for Age Group Nationals (travel dates July 21-28)